Our Staff

Marisela Felix
Outreach & Marketing Manager
Event Sales
MFelix@ywcatucson.org
cell: 520.370.8539

 

Marisol Flores-Aguirre
Director, Women's Business Center
MFlores-Aguirre@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 106

 

Kelly Fryer, MDiv, MTh
Chief Executive Officer
KFryer@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

  

Valerie Galloway
Manager, Galleria Art & Gift Shop
VGalloway@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

  

Miro Gutierrez
Hospitality & Reception Coordinator
PGutierrez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 101

 

Liane Hernandez
Community Life Director
Executive Chef
LHernandez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 116

 

Alba Jarmillo
Director, Women Out Of Poverty Initiative & Latina Leadership Initiative
AJaramillo@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 108

 

Kerri Lopez-Howell
Director - House of Neighborly Service, YWCA's South Tucson Campus
KLopez@ywcatucson.org
 

Victor Mercado
Deputy Director
Women's Business Center
VMercado@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 112

 


Finance Manager
finance@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Michelle Pitot
Chief of Staff
Women's Center for Economic Opportunity Director
Women's Counseling Network Director
MPitot@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 110

 

Rhiannon O'Leary
Executive Administrative Assistant
RO'Leary@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Liz Rabago
Chief Operating Officer
LRabago@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 113

 

John-Peter Wilhite
Director of Donor Relations
JPWilhite@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Café@theYW & YWorks Catering Staff:

Yolanda Anton
Mary Canfield
Kayla Hannebohm