Our Staff

Marisela Félix
Outreach & Marketing Manager
Event Sales
MFelix@ywcatucson.org
Cell: 520-370-8539

 

John-Peter Wilhite
Director of Donor Relations
JPWilhite@ywcatucson.org
520-447-8917

 

Marisol Flores-Aguirre
Executive Director
Microbusiness Advancement Center
MFlores-Aguirre@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 106

 

Kelly Fryer, MDiv, MTh
Chief Executive Officer
KFryer@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

  

Valerie Galloway
Manager, Galleria Art & Gift Shop
VGalloway@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

  

Miro Gutierrez
Operations Manager
PGutierrez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 101

 

Liane Hernandez
Community Outreach and Education Director
Stand Together Arizona Training & Advocacy Center (STAT)
LHernandez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 104

 

Alba Jaramillo
Director
Women Out Of Poverty Initiative & Latina Leadership Initiative
AJaramillo@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 108

 

Kerri Lopez-Howell
Director of Special Projects
KLopez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 7201

 

Victor Mercado
Director, Women's Business Center
VMercado@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 111

 

Thao Le
Finance Manager
TLe@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 102

 

Michelle Pitot
Chief of Staff
Women's Center for Economic Opportunity Director
Women's Counseling Network Director
MPitot@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 110

 

Rhiannon O'Leary
Executive Administrative Assistant
RO'Leary@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 105

 

Liz Rabago
Chief Operating Officer
LRabago@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 113

 

Jon Wirtis
Executive Chef
JWirtis@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 116

 

Yolanda Anton
Assistant Kitchen Manager, Café@theYW
YAnton@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 116

 

Mirra Matheson
HNS Administrative Assistant
MMatheson@ywcatucson.org
520-623-0100

 

Maria Ortiz
Senior Program Assistant
520-884-7810, ext. 7201


Estela Nuño de Paredes
Maintenance Porter
ENuno@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810