Our Staff

Community & Donor Relations 

Marisela Félix
Outreach & Marketing Manager
Event Sales
MFelix@ywcatucson.org
Cell: 520-370-8539

 

John-Peter Wilhite
Director of Donor Relations
JPWilhite@ywcatucson.org
520-447-8917

 

Rhiannon O'Leary
Executive Administrative Assistant
RO'Leary@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 105

 

Microbusiness Advancement Center (MAC)

Marisol Flores-Aguirre
Executive Director
Microbusiness Advancement Center
MFlores-Aguirre@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 106

 

Victor Mercado
Director, Women's Business Center (WBC)
VMercado@ywcatucson.org 
520-884-7810, ext. 111

 

Jon Wirtis, CEC
Executive Chef - Corazon Cafe & Catering
JWirtis@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 116 

 

Yolanda Anton
Assistant Kitchen Manager
YAnton@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 116

 

Mirra Matheson
Administrative Assistant
MMatheson@ywcatucson.org
520-623-0100

 

Alida Wilson-Gunn
Program Manager - La Escuelita de Teatro
AGunn@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 7202

 

Maria Ortiz
Senior Program Assistant - Las Comadritas
520-884-7810, ext. 7201

 

Stand Together Arizona Training & Advocacy Center (STAT)

Liane Hernandez
Community Outreach and Education Director
LHernandez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 104

 

Mari Herreras
Organizing & Advocacy Director
MHerreras@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Jillian Thomas
Digital Media & Communications Manager
JThomas@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Valerie Galloway
Manager, Galleria Art & Gift Shop
VGalloway@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Women's Center for Economic Opportunity (WCEO)

Alba Jaramillo, J.D.
Director
Women Out Of Poverty Initiative & Latina Leadership Initiative
AJaramillo@ywcatucson.org 
520-884-7810, ext. 108 

 

Michelle Pitot
Chief of Staff
Women's Center for Economic Opportunity Director
Women's Counseling Network Director
MPitot@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 110

 

Operations

Miro Gutierrez
Operations Manager
PGutierrez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 101

  

Kerri Lopez-Howell
Director of Special Projects
KLopez@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 7201

 

Kathy Mercer
Bookkeeper
Finance@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 102 

 

Liz Rabago
Chief Operating Officer
LRabago@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810, ext. 113

 

Estela Nuño de Paredes
Maintenance Porter
ENuno@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810

 

Chief Executive Officer

Kelly Fryer, MDiv, MTh
KFryer@ywcatucson.org
520-884-7810