Board of Directors


(Photo Top: Tanisha Price-Johnson, Mary Ann Dobras, Karen Francis-Begay, Laura Dent, Miles Green, Sonia Economou, Middle: Patricia Mars, Greg Hart, Meredith Hay, Debe Campos-Fleenor, Josefina Ahumada, Rosey Koberlein, Bottom: Cheryl House, Cay Thompson, Treena Parvello, Renee Kreager, Kathy Porterfield, Annette Everlove, Not Pictured: Janet Grace, Bella Joffroy)


Tanisha Price-Johnson, PhD - President of the Board
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid,
College of Medicine at The University of Arizona

Cheryl House - Past President of the Board
Senior Director of Development. University of Arizona Health Sciences Center

Laura Dent - Vice President
Chief-of-Staff to Councilor Regina Romero, Ward 1, Tucson

Miles Green - Treasurer
Executive Director, Patronato San Xavier

Kathleen Porterfield - Asst. Treasurer
Accountant, KPMG LLP Partner--Retired

Renee Kreager - Secretary
Owner, Renee's Organic Kitchen


Josefina Ahumada
Director of Field Education, ASU School of Social Work

Mary Ann Dobras
Community Leader/Stocker Foundation

Annette Everlove

Greg Hart
Director, Pima Community College Adult Education (retired)

Meredith Hay
Professor, UA College of Medicine

Karen Francis-Begay
Assistant Vice President for Tribal Relations, University of Arizona

Sonia Valencia Economou
Program Manager, Critical Path Institute 

Debe Campos-Fleenor
Owner/Agent, Allstate

Janet Grace
Community Activist

Rosey Koberlein
CEO, Long Companies

Patricia Navarrette Mars
Surgeon & Owner, Venus by Mars

Treena Parvello
Director of Public Relations and Communications at Tohono O'odham Gaming Enterprise

Cay Thompson, J.D., SPHR
Human Resources Director, HR Operations Center, Raytheon